Creations

TV to Store : How to use Connected TV to create a new, close relationship between the customer and the distributor?

Customer information: PICOM

Televisions sold today in the market can be connected to the Internet. It is thus possible to add customised information to the television DTTV stream in order to address the needs of the viewers directly, so that they are more involved in the programmes they watch.

salon de la VAD

A partnership between Idées-3Com, Atos World Line, Decathlon and the Aptonia brand (food supplements for athletes):

salon de la VAD

A personalised fitness programme : Viewers can follow a personalised fitness workout programme once they enter the gender, weight and age. According to the given physiological data, the programme will advise viewers of the appropriate time to take a drink or a food supplement, as well as when to take a break.

A direct link to the retailer: Viewers can call their closest store at any time. A sales advisor responds instantly via video or chat to advise on which activities to follow or which products to buy. The seller may recommend the product files corresponding to the viewer’s needs remotely from a tablet. These products are displayed directly on the television.

A TV connected to social networks: The sports exercises are directly connected to the social networks of the viewer. A list of friends, who are connected at the same time as the viewer, is shown, so that anyone can encourage or even participate in the bike race challenge – remotely!

Sports equipment connected to the cloud of the house: The latest technological innovations designed for the home are staged here. The viewer uses a home exercise bike, which is directly connected to the TV via the cloud of the house, for exercise and for challenging friends via social networking.

The Technological Challenge

Smartphones, tablets, computers and connected TVs – all these new screens have come into the homes, living rooms and bedrooms of consumers. Idées-3Com and its partner Decathlon are offering a continuous experience between users’ smartphones / tablets (which are used to enter physical characteristics at the beginning of exercising, and then shopping for the recommended products), televisions and the current seller in the nearest store.

Check out the article “Television – a New Channel of ‘Omnichannel’ Commerce” on <>

Showroom & boutique 3D
2011

New shopping Experience 2.0: An unique Experience of customer experience!

Customer information: PICOM

New Shopping Experience is a full-scale simulation of a retail space of the future in which technology solutions are a medium to attract, inform, explore, test, promote and facilitate the act of purchase.

In 2011, Idées-3Com renewed its participation in the retail space through its innovative application of “collaborative shopping.”

The client discovered on a large screen a showroom furniture children’s room in 3D. With the Smartphone , associated with hand gestures, he navigates, manipulates and selects its articles. The seller, equipped with a tablet, also interacts to assist the customer in his choice and can virtually recreate a children’s room with furniture chosen by the client.

Showroom & boutique 3D
2010

New shopping experience: The shop of the future

Customer information: PICOM

Partner of the VAD trade fair, PICOM decided to gather together fashion designers, laboratories and innovative companies for the occasion to immerse the visitor in the shop of the future!

Ideas 3Com took part in the creation of this retail space of the future through two multitouch projects:

  • A unique virtual tour of the Faubourg des Modes de Roubaix by interactive smartphone navigation.
  • An application for clothing customisation and 3D fashion show on a touch screen.

Previewed at the 2010 VAD Trade Fair in Lille, this new space dedicated to bringing together new applications dedicated to the business of tomorrow, was a resounding success with professionals and the general public alike! New Shopping Experience® has been frequently called upon to illustrate regional and national events.

In the same category

See all of our creations
carnot-mineshauteborneimmochaninrialadyfitness

Réalisations

TV to Store : Comment utiliser la Télé connectée pour créer une nouvelle relation de proximité entre le client et le distributeur ?

Client : PICOM

Les télévisions vendues aujourd’hui dans le commerce peuvent être connectées à internet. Ainsi, il est possible d’ajouter des informations personnalisés dans le flux TNT de la télévision pour s’adresser directement aux besoins du téléspectateur et l’impliquer d’avantage dans les émissions qu’il regarde.

salon de la VAD

En partenariat avec Idées-3com, Atos World Line, Decathlon et la marque Aptonia (complément alimentaire pour les sportifs).

salon de la VAD

Une émission de fitness personnalisée : Une fois son sexe, son poids et son âge renseigné, le téléspectateur peut suivre un programme d’entrainement personnalisé. En fonction de ses données physiologiques, le programme lui conseillera le moment adéquat pour prendre une boisson ou un complément alimentaire, ou le moment où il devrait faire une pause.

Un lien direct avec le commerçant : A tout moment il peut appeler le magasin le plus proche de chez lui. Un conseillé vendeur lui répond instantanément en video/chat pour le conseiller sur les activités à suivre ou les produits à acheter. Le vendeur peut à distance, depuis sa tablette, suggérer au téléspectateur des fiches produits correspondantes à son besoin. Ces produits sont directement affichées sur le poste de télévision.

Une télévision connectée aux réseau sociaux : Les exercices de sports sont directement connectés aux réseaux sociaux du téléspectateur. La liste des amis connectés en même temps que lui est affichée, et tous peuvent s’encourager et même se défier dans des courses de vélo à distance !

Les équipements sportifs connectés au cloud de la maison : Les dernières innovations technologiques destinées à la maison sont ici mises en scène. Le téléspectateur utilise son vélo d’appartement, directement connecté à la télévision via le cloud de la maison, pour s’exercer et défier ses amis via les réseau sociaux.

Le défi technologique

Smartphones, tablettes, ordinateurs et télévisions connectées, tous ces nouveaux écrans sont entrés dans la maison, dans le salon et dans les chambres des consommateurs. Idées-3Com avec son partenaire Decathlon propose ici une expérience continue entre le smartphone ou la tablette de l’utilisateur (utilisée pour entrer ses caractéristique physiologique au début de l’exercice puis pour faire son shopping dans les produits conseillers), la télévision et le vendeur de proximité présent dans le magasin le plus proche.

Découvrez également l’article « La télévision, nouvelle chaîne du commerce « omnicanal » » sur Les échos.fr

New Shopping Experience 2.0 : Une Experience de parcours client unique !

Client : PICOM

New Shopping Experience est une simulation grandeur réelle d’un espace de vente du futur dont les solutions technologiques sont un support pour séduire, informer, découvrir, tester, faciliter et favoriser l’acte l’achat.

En 2011, Idées-3Com a renouvelé sa participation à cet espace de vente innovant grâce à son application de « collaborative shopping » .

Le client découvre sur un grand écran un showroom 3D présentant du mobilier pour chambres d’enfants. A l’aide se son Smartphone associé aux gestes de la main, il navigue, manipule et choisit ses articles. Le vendeur, équipé d’une tablette, interagit également sur l’espace via un configurateur afin d’aider le client dans ses choix et peut récréer virtuellement une chambre d’enfants avec les meubles choisis par le client.

Showroom & boutique 3D
Année 2010

New shopping experience : La boutique de demain

Client : PICOM

Partenaire du salon VAD , le PICOM avait décidé de rassembler pour l’occasion ,créateurs de mode, laboratoires et entreprises innovantes pour immerger le visiteur dans la boutique du futur !

Idées-3Com a pris part à la création de cet espace de vente du futur à travers deux projets multitouch :

  • Une visite virtuelle inédite du Faubourg des Modes de Roubaix par une navigation Smartphone interactive.
  • Une application de customisation de vêtements et défilé 3D sur borne tactile.

Présenté en avant première lors de l’édition 2010 du salon de la VAD à Lille, ce nouvel espace rassemblant les nouvelles applications dédiées au commerce de demain, a remporté un franc succès auprès des professionnels et du grand public ! New Shopping Experience® a été sollicité à de nombreuses reprises pour illustrer des évènements régionaux et nationaux.

Plus de Showrooms & boutiques 3D

Voir toutes nos réalisations
carnot-mineshauteborneimmochaninrialadyfitness