Marketing & Communication solutions

SmartCatalog

Print now takes on a whole new dimension

We have developed the Smart Catalogue to enhance your printed communication resources. Thanks to the use of augmented reality, it is possible to add multimedia content to printed material. The user can then access videos, 3-D models or product information sheets by simply filming your catalogue with a tablet or smartphone.

Facilitate the purchasing process and the use of e-commerce features

The Smart Catalogue enables you to add e-commerce features to a paper catalogue. With just a single click, it is now possible to view a product from the catalogue in detail, to choose the colour and to order it. The selection and product purchasing processes both become much easier. What’s more, it is possible to recover user data to learn more about the user’s navigation through the catalogue and to deploy cross-selling. Used in this way, the Smart Catalogue can increase the sales generated by your printed marketing documents.

Modernise your corporate communication

The Smart Catalogue conveys an innovative image of your company and lends added dynamism to its corporate communication activities. Using the different media involved in augmented reality, your message is clear and hard-hitting. Thanks to this innovative and enjoyable experience, users can really discover your brand and its world.

Benefits:

  • Improves the content of your catalogue
  • Introduces interactivity thanks to the use of the various media
  • Simplifies the purchasing process with e-commerce features
  • Helps your customers to make their choice from among your product range
  • Identifies buying behaviour

Solutions Marketing & Communication

Print Connecté

Print Connecté

Le Print prend une 3ème dimension

Nos solutions enrichissent vos outils de communication print. Grâce à la réalité augmentée, ajoutez un contenu multimédia à un support papier. L’utilisateur a alors accès à des vidéos, des modèles 3D ou encore des fiches produits en filmant simplement le catalogue avec une tablette ou un smartphone.

Faciliter l’achat et les fonctions e-commerce

Le print connecté apporte des fonctions e-commerce à un catalogue papier. En un seul clic, il est maintenant possible de voir en détail un produit, de choisir son coloris et de le commander et cela sans rupture du processus d’achat. De plus, vous récupérez des données utilisateur afin de connaître son cheminement dans le catalogue et mettez en place un cross-selling efficace. Ainsi, vous augmentez le taux de conversion de vos outils print.

Moderniser votre communication corporate

Le Print connecté donne une image innovante à l’entreprise et dynamise sa communication corporate. Grâce aux différents médias apportés par la réalité augmentée, le message est plus percutant. A travers cette expérience innovante et ludique, les utilisateurs seront plongés dans votre univers. Et cette image ne s’arrête pas à vos supports print. Vos clients peuvent partager les contenus sur les réseaux sociaux, directement depuis votre catalogue, votre mailing ou votre affiche.

Les avantages :

  • Enrichir les contenus de votre catalogue
  • Apporter de l’interactivité grâce aux médias
  • Faciliter l’achat avec les fonctions de e-commerce
  • Aider vos clients à faire leur choix parmi vos articles
  • Identifier les comportements d’achat de vos clients

Réalisations : Print Connecté

Voir toutes nos réalisations
brisach-logoconfluencesinvenitlapostelille1